Lucky

I know what you’re saying to yourself…how did Jim not win this? I know my wife is asking the same thing right now…I have no doubt…am I right…uh, hello…(crickets). I just don’t understand how this guy is so special. Anyone can have a gazillion dollars and become a great accomplished actor. Just ask William Shatner. You don’t see the old Captain Kirk making sexiest man alive! Why?! Discrimination! If we voted for Obama…why can’t we vote for Shatner! That’s why I’m creating a petition to make William Shatner the sexiest man alive for next year. Just sign right here on this napkin…I just need to find about 2 million more napkins and we can fight discrimination together! (Also, by signing this napkin you waive all rights to your automobile and next of kin.)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment