Home > Funny, Pretty Darn Funny, Really Funny, Uncategorized > The Scent Of Pamela Anderson

The Scent Of Pamela Anderson

Pamela Anderson Perfume

Pamela Anderson has a new perfume. I know…contain yourself. Now you too can smell like Pamela Anderson. What does it smell like? I haven’t tried it and frankly I can’t even bother to find out the name of it. I’m too busy. I’m doing a lot right now. I just had to reorganize and alphabetize my entire collection of knit sweaters with dogs playing poker on them. But, I’m pretty sure this doesn’t smell like teen spirit. In fact, if I had to guess, it smells a little bit like that one time in college when we passed out on a bunch of dinner plates and hot pockets at 3 am. Not like that happened to me or anything. It is totally hypothetical. Like the Mask of Zorro…I’m not sure he exists except in our hearts and imagination. Oh, is that my sword in the corner…that’s not mine…yeah…I don’t know whose that is…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment